Share your 1 Favorite POST: (Leave the link in the comment section)

px1

You have written a lot of posts, with full effort,energy and time, but there may be one or few posts that you like most on your blog; but you have to share with us one only.We will love to read your favorite post.

*Rules:

  • Leave a link of your favorite post in comments section below.
  • Tell us about yourself and your  blog in a few sentences.
  • Remember just leave one link.
  • Avoid spamming.
  • Re-blog this post.

Hope you all will follow the rules.Lets get started!

23 thoughts on “Share your 1 Favorite POST: (Leave the link in the comment section)

  1. Loving this post! Great way to meet new bloggers and read new content!

    My name is Aneesha and I have a personal lifestyle blog. I post articles from beauty,inspiration,self-love and more! My blog’s purpose is to encourage any and everyone to never give up on their dreams/goals.

    ❤❤❤
    5 Inspirational quotes that motivates you to take action!

    https://aneeshamonae.wordpress.com/2017/01/23/5-inspirational-quotes-that-makes-you-to-take-action/amp/

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Pingback: Share your Favorite post & meet new Bloggers | Shop Crazy Beauty

  3. Hi,

    My name is Kathryn and my blog, Homemade with Mess, is about sharing and encouraging a love for good food that doesn’t need to be pristine and fancy. It is about real cooking, using up affordable ingredients and making a delicious meal in the simplest, most fun way possible. I take every day ingredients and create dishes from all cuisines, any styles and different meal courses, because I believe everyone should experience multiple pallets.

    My aim is purely to show how easy and enjoyable it is for anyone to cook and so there are hundreds of recipes to browse from, interesting (sometimes even funny) blog posts and the chance for followers to upload and share their own personal recipes.

    Please check out one of my favourite recipes about using Organic produce…..

    http://homemadewithmess.co.uk/2016/09/28/going-organic-with-steak-blue-cheese-pear-walnut-and-beetroot-pickled-egg-salad/

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Pingback: Reminder: Share your 1 Favorite POST: (Leave the link in the comment section) | Shop Crazy Beauty

  5. Hello everyone!
    I am brand new to blogging and I’m excited to see what this community has to offer! I started my lifestyle blog as a hobby, but I’m starting to see what an outlet writing can be. I plan to post my favorite DIYs, product reviews, current makeup/skincare routines, and whatever else I can come up with. I only have two posts so far, but here is my favorite: http://www.hangingonforbeerlife.com/diy-stenciled-painting/
    I hope you enjoy it!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Hey everyone, my name is Lexi! My blog focuses primarily on fashion and beauty, but I also write tutorials on different DIY projects, and I also write a little bit of lifestyle.

    My favorite post is titled, “Trust Me, You Dont Really Want Bigger Boobs—And Here’s Why”. I chose this as my favorite because it has a lot more of my personality within the writing than most of my other posts, and personally I thought it was pretty comical lol.
    https://vitalforstyle.wordpress.com/2017/05/28/trust-me-you-dont-really-want-bigger-boobs-and-heres-why/

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Hi again!
    I have recently started blogging and I have having a lot of fun here! I really like meeting new people, reading their posts, seeing their pictures is such a delight to the eye!! Other than that, I am an 18 year old, young fun and super ambitious! I have graduated high school and gonna start college soon. I like spreading smiles and love where ever I go. So lots of love to all the people reading this.
    And my favorite post has to be
    https://missananya.wordpress.com/2017/05/12/dont-let-anyone-dull-your-sparkle-%e2%9c%a8/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

